10-15 Area Transit

10-15 Symbol.png

10-15 Regional Transit

10-15 Transit is a state and federally funded PUBLIC transportation system. Service is available to anyone needing transportation in Region 15 & Region 17 - Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lucas, Mahaska, Monroe, Van Buren, Wapello and Wayne Counties. All services are open to the general public. Riders may use the bus for nearly any purpose: grocery shopping, medical and dental visits, congregate meals, going to work or school or personal business.

Three Easy Steps to Get Service

1. Call the Dispatcher - 800-227-6390
2. State your destination and desired pick up time
3. State if you will need a return trip

General Public Fare for local existing routes - $2.00 in town and $4.00 in the County.

Central Office: 800-227-6390

Hours of Service are 24 hours per day/7 days a week. Trips must be scheduled by at least the previous business day and are subject to availability of a driver and vehicle